kakarukeys
Global Moderator
Hero Member
   
Karma: +8/-2
Posts: 666
952.00 credits View InventorySend Money to kakarukeys
Abandon all hope ye who entered here - Dante
|
 |
« on: August 30, 2006, 10:31:08 PM » |
|
~SERVICE SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE~
The email script is ready for use. If you report an hyip scam in this folder, tell us whether the scam website is still alive and attempting to scam more people. We will send a report to its hosting company and have it shut down unless an investigation is in progress and such action might affect the investigation process. The chance of success is as high as 70%.
You can help us by providing the following information: 1. URL 2. IP (ping the domain name in your command prompt) 3. If available, URL of the specific page taking e-gold spend 4. If available, URL of the specific page showing matrix-like referral commission structure 5. If available, record of spam. 6. Your account username and password (if you are willing to give us) 7. screenshots of e-gold/e-currency spends.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
kakarukeys
Global Moderator
Hero Member
   
Karma: +8/-2
Posts: 666
952.00 credits View InventorySend Money to kakarukeys
Abandon all hope ye who entered here - Dante
|
 |
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2006, 10:00:06 PM » |
|
it's time to stop investing don't you think so? I will try to shut them all down.
|
|
|
|
krug77
Newbie
Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 2
0.00 credits View InventorySend Money to krug77
|
 |
« Reply #3 on: September 25, 2006, 02:05:56 PM » |
|
Here is one for you. Eversafeinvest-Inc. can be found at http://www.eversafeinvest.net.msThey are ranked as #1 on JBH-Gold Investment website ( http://jbh25.tripod.comI made a $100 spend into their program and have received nothing since. I have sent 4 e-mails to the e-mail address posted on their site but there has been no response. Their site is still active and JBH-Gold Investment still has them ranked #1 and paying daily.
|
|
|
|
|
timzbux
Newbie
Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 1
0.00 credits View InventorySend Money to timzbux
|
 |
« Reply #4 on: September 28, 2006, 09:56:15 AM » |
|
I'm a ripped off newbie, but I've been paid by a few. Hyipfounder.com won't let you withdraw(my 1$became$50,000)tried to withdraw NO MONEY,NO response to emails,Simplefund got me big time-never paid anything ever.Creativeconcept-paid 6x then stopped when they figured that no more deposits were coming in from me.AuriVelum got me for a few hundred, Hyippay.biz-no contact nopay no nuthin'-and about 5 others. I will provide Batch#'s times and dates my emails asking for payment- timzbux2003@yahoo.com if you want the info AND can actually get something done-some of these "go after the scammers people" ARE SCAMMERS..If your for real pm me, Tim Henry
|
|
|
|
|
kakarukeys
Global Moderator
Hero Member
   
Karma: +8/-2
Posts: 666
952.00 credits View InventorySend Money to kakarukeys
Abandon all hope ye who entered here - Dante
|
 |
« Reply #5 on: September 28, 2006, 09:58:20 PM » |
|
This function of ponziscams.com takes down scammers' websites only (to prevent it from scamming more). It can't help you catch the scammers nor refund your money. Please report to your local authority or if you are able to find other victims, we can arrange a class action lawsuit to recover a fraction of your loss. Two sites you showed were already gone, the other one (creative concept) is discussed here: http://ponziscams.com/smf/index.php?topic=118.0I will be sending a complaint to their host. Please post more information about your creative concept experience, that you feel comfortable to say. This will help the case.
|
|
|
|
ell_gold
Newbie
Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 2
0.00 credits View InventorySend Money to ell_gold
|
 |
« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2006, 10:41:47 AM » |
|
please somebody help me coz i dont know how to complaint. just to tell you that i'm still waiting for the payment from www.goldnovember.com, their promise is get 130% after 1 day but they never pay me back since 3rd november 2006 but still active get the investor. The url is http://www.goldnovember.com/ what should i do now  please help me  hik  hik  hik  hik thank you for your kind attention and cooperation. No Referral links allowed, especially in a complaint!
|
|
|
|
|
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
   
Karma: +32/-21
Posts: 35059
1285.00 credits View InventorySend Money to Curt Crowley
|
 |
« Reply #7 on: December 19, 2006, 11:55:48 AM » |
|
please somebody help me coz i dont know how to complaint. just to tell you that i'm still waiting for the payment from www.goldnovember.com, their promise is get 130% after 1 day but they never pay me back since 3rd november 2006 but still active get the investor. The url is www.goldnovember.com/ what should i do now  please help me  hik  hik  hik  hik thank you for your kind attention and cooperation. It is quite funny that you put your referral link in the complaint!
|
|
|
|
|
|
kakarukeys
Global Moderator
Hero Member
   
Karma: +8/-2
Posts: 666
952.00 credits View InventorySend Money to kakarukeys
Abandon all hope ye who entered here - Dante
|
 |
« Reply #9 on: January 28, 2007, 08:46:15 PM » |
|
like a slot machine, if you are lucky once in a while, it will drop money. Most of the time, your coins are gone.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
   
Karma: +32/-21
Posts: 35059
1285.00 credits View InventorySend Money to Curt Crowley
|
 |
« Reply #12 on: January 28, 2007, 10:10:17 PM » |
|
So what should i do and can give some advise...
Contact them again, if no answer within one day contact E-gold. E-Gold will not refund your money, but they will make it where the scammers can't spend the money either. Contact Law enforcement. Contact their Host theplanet.com
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|