Ponzi Scams Forum
November 23, 2008, 07:12:07 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Be sure to check out the Contests in the General Discussion Forum
 
   Home   Help Search Shop Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Post the HYIP's That you would like to be checked out.  (Read 3838 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Check For Secure
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-1

Posts: 38
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Check For Secure
Genuine Investor


« Reply #15 on: May 27, 2006, 08:48:02 AM »

These sites are in my pending list (pending to test Tongue ), please check it out...


1) http://www.forex-united.com                >forex trading
2) http://paymentz.net                             >payment processor's shares
3) https://e-gold-forex.biz                          >forex trading
4) http://acinvestments.net                       >forex trading with offline member's information storage
5) http://www.itsnomiracle.com                 >not sure is it really a miracle

These websites are categorized in Non-HYIP ,Sir.

Thank you, Sir......you have a lot of works , take care....
Logged

kakarukeys
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +8/-2

Posts: 666
952.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to kakarukeys

Abandon all hope ye who entered here - Dante


WWW Email
« Reply #16 on: May 27, 2006, 09:18:42 PM »

 Shocked
You may want to use the tools listed in
http://ponziscams.com/smf/index.php/topic,29.0.html
to get some preliminary findings from these websites.

For example, if some claim their website started operating from 1998.
But a whois check or Way Back machine returns otherwise,
you can deduce it's scam.
Logged

Check For Secure
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-1

Posts: 38
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Check For Secure
Genuine Investor


« Reply #17 on: May 28, 2006, 04:47:10 AM »

okie^^

but i can only list out all the information that i get, i have no authority enough to make any conclusion...

i will try open thread for different company/programe..with information that i get from the internet..

hope Sir Curt and Sir kakarukeys help to make further investigation...

thanks..

Logged

straighttalk
Newbie
*

Karma: +1/-0
Posts: 7
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to straighttalk

« Reply #18 on: May 29, 2006, 07:40:20 PM »


Can you check out this company http://www.cooperprice.com .I have money invested with them.
I recently came accross a company with the exact same web site. Morgan bond which I belive is in your scam data base.
Thanks Richard
Logged
kakarukeys
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +8/-2

Posts: 666
952.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to kakarukeys

Abandon all hope ye who entered here - Dante


WWW Email
« Reply #19 on: May 29, 2006, 08:21:40 PM »

They are run by the same scammer:

>ping cooperprice.com
82.165.132.179
>ping morganbonds.net
82.165.132.183

both websites are on the same host.

You probably know cooperprice through Google Advertisement. I suggest you write to Google immediately about the scam.
Go here: http://ponziscams.com/smf/index.php/topic,84.msg331.html#msg331
Logged

Coach
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 1
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Coach

« Reply #20 on: June 30, 2006, 01:15:30 AM »

[
Hi can you let me know anything about dgarris.com.

Thanks
Coach
Logged
wendigo7
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 5
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to wendigo7

« Reply #21 on: July 07, 2006, 06:52:32 PM »

Hi,

How about this site? http://spinner-hyip.com/

The returns are unbelievably large.

Logged
kakarukeys
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +8/-2

Posts: 666
952.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to kakarukeys

Abandon all hope ye who entered here - Dante


WWW Email
« Reply #22 on: July 07, 2006, 08:58:10 PM »

not worth opening a new thread for this....
you know it's an hyip game/scam (illegal) from its incredibly high return, it's using the same old template.
Logged

wendigo7
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 5
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to wendigo7

« Reply #23 on: July 07, 2006, 11:42:14 PM »

I know what you mean Grin Grin Grin

How about this site? http://profitsolution.net/

Returns are also a bit high but it has a good rating from autosurf monitors.
Logged
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +32/-21

Posts: 35137
1285.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Curt Crowley

WWW Email
« Reply #24 on: July 08, 2006, 08:20:25 AM »

ok we are going to lock this thread, so people will post a new topic for EACH Program you want us to check out.

Please don't post one post asking for 5 different programs to be checked out.

Please start a thread for each one.  Please use the domian name of the program you us to check out as the subject.

Thanks!
Logged

Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.5 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!


Google visited last this page October 06, 2008, 05:51:53 PM