Ponzi Scams Forum
November 23, 2008, 06:21:32 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Be sure to check out the Contests in the General Discussion Forum
 
   Home   Help Search Shop Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Post the HYIP's That you would like to be checked out.  (Read 3837 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +32/-21

Posts: 35137
1285.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Curt Crowley

WWW Email
« on: March 08, 2006, 01:41:36 PM »

Post the HYIP's here  that you would like to have checked out, or that has took your money!

One Per Topic.  I.E. CroftBrothers Topic, CNYInvestments Topic, etc.
« Last Edit: March 08, 2006, 04:14:02 PM by Curt Crowley » Logged

punkman
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 46
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to punkman

« Reply #1 on: April 19, 2006, 06:21:25 PM »

i would like you to checked about cleaninvest.com. Until now they're still paying, but I do believe they are ponzis as well. Also solidinvestment.com, many investors believe they are the best, but I still believe they are ponzis. They said solid since 1998, but they are lying. After some DD, solid claimed in the past they was Jungle Ventures, Ltd. But do you believe that? Grin
Logged
kidd2108
Jr. Member
**

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 56
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to kidd2108

Email
« Reply #2 on: April 22, 2006, 02:33:18 PM »

Have you checked this one out......www.solidinvestment.com. Been around since 1998...i think.
Logged
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +32/-21

Posts: 35137
1285.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Curt Crowley

WWW Email
« Reply #3 on: April 22, 2006, 11:33:36 PM »

Have you checked this one out......www.solidinvestment.com. Been around since 1998...i think.

http://ponziscams.com/smf/index.php/topic,66.0.html
Logged

dante
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 3
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to dante

Email
« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2006, 12:10:35 AM »

can u check this http://www.fxibc.com/

NO REFERRAL LINKS ALLOWED
« Last Edit: April 28, 2006, 08:48:19 AM by Curt Crowley » Logged
dante
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 3
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to dante

Email
« Reply #5 on: April 28, 2006, 12:11:35 AM »

and this one http://www.investdot.com/

NO REFERRAL LINKS ALLOWED

thanks b4
« Last Edit: April 28, 2006, 08:48:37 AM by Curt Crowley » Logged
scammersgoaway
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 2
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to scammersgoaway

« Reply #6 on: May 24, 2006, 02:27:01 PM »

Hello Curt, how are you.

Can you please help me to check out  RISKFREEPROFIT.COM
I tried to put it in to whois.com but not much info came up.

Thank you for your help.
Regards  Grin
Logged
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +32/-21

Posts: 35137
1285.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Curt Crowley

WWW Email
« Reply #7 on: May 24, 2006, 02:48:01 PM »

Hello Curt, how are you.

Can you please help me to check out  RISKFREEPROFIT.COM
I tried to put it in to whois.com but not much info came up.

Thank you for your help.
Regards  Grin

Started a Thread about it:

http://ponziscams.com/smf/index.php/topic,136.0.html
Logged

cswchiu
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 3
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to cswchiu

« Reply #8 on: May 25, 2006, 02:41:06 AM »

Please check this  Ergoinvestment - www.Ergoinvestment.com


Thanks  Cheesy
Logged
Check For Secure
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-1

Posts: 38
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Check For Secure
Genuine Investor


« Reply #9 on: May 25, 2006, 09:16:51 AM »

Sir, please check this

http://www.fx-experts.com


Here are some additional links/ informations get from TalkGold Forum :
(hopefully these can help to result a good quality and accurancy of investigation)

http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2006/03/18/fx-experts-the-due-diligence-report/
http://www.fx-experts.com/?page=home
http://hyip-navigator.com/Review/FX-Experts/FX-Experts.htm
http://van-bassidor.blogspot.com/        (18 March's Article)
http://www.paranoidinvesting.com/articles/fx-experts.html     
http://hyipblog.nobshyip.net/2006/03/17/interview-with-marcos-matos-fx-experts/
Logged

scammersgoaway
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 2
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to scammersgoaway

« Reply #10 on: May 25, 2006, 10:08:27 AM »

Thank you Curt for your reply, so the owner of riskfreeprofit keeping his information private
which is what HuhHuhHuh?
is he hyding?HuhHuh/ or preparing to run with the money at some point Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

thank you in advance for your work

 Smiley
Logged
kuantanguy
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 5
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to kuantanguy

Email
« Reply #11 on: May 26, 2006, 06:26:36 AM »

Please check SecureLandInvest.com ... TQ
Logged

Check For Secure
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-1

Posts: 38
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Check For Secure
Genuine Investor


« Reply #12 on: May 26, 2006, 07:35:04 AM »

Sir,

U have missed the post #8 and #9...

Thank you
Logged

kakarukeys
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +8/-2

Posts: 666
952.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to kakarukeys

Abandon all hope ye who entered here - Dante


WWW Email
« Reply #13 on: May 27, 2006, 01:29:04 AM »

Sir,

U have missed the post #8 and #9...

Thank you

#8 and #9, quite "professionally" made
 I haven't seen an outright sign of scam yet.
Logged

kidd2108
Jr. Member
**

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 56
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to kidd2108

Email
« Reply #14 on: May 27, 2006, 02:08:31 AM »

I like ergoinvestment. too bad its in panama.
Logged
Pages: [1] 2   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.5 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!


Google visited last this page October 21, 2008, 01:52:00 PM