Ponzi Scams Forum
November 23, 2008, 06:24:54 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: We have Added a NEW Section Dedicated to MLMs
 
   Home   Help Search Shop Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Collection of Tools for probing hyip  (Read 3495 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
coco
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 5
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to coco

« Reply #15 on: May 07, 2006, 11:45:16 PM »

     i figured that was the case....i checked into mt-pharmaceuticals and found about 15 sites listed all hyip related...the info given is all bogus for all sites but the ip addresses are all the same..upon further investigation many of the sites were already proven scams that had run with the money..a hyip monitor site that only promoting 2 of the sites listed ( which was shown in the mmg forum where from the same person..he even taunted investors calling them all stupid and laughing at them saying he would continue to do this over and over.check mmg forum..mt-pharmaceuticals for the posts...the reason i asked was that another hyip that is apparently going strong is americanidolhyip.com and it is one of the ones listed as the same ip address as mt-pharmaceuticals and also uses the same method of having 5 or 6 cheerleaders ..(all knew to the forum) whjom are constantly pushing the program keeping the thread at top and sayimng how they get paid over and over..( obviously to suck in new investors whom will lose their money...sorry for long post..but how can you find out if its the same person
Logged
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +32/-21

Posts: 35137
1285.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Curt Crowley

WWW Email
« Reply #16 on: May 08, 2006, 10:54:29 AM »

     i figured that was the case....i checked into mt-pharmaceuticals and found about 15 sites listed all hyip related...the info given is all bogus for all sites but the ip addresses are all the same..upon further investigation many of the sites were already proven scams that had run with the money..a hyip monitor site that only promoting 2 of the sites listed ( which was shown in the mmg forum where from the same person..he even taunted investors calling them all stupid and laughing at them saying he would continue to do this over and over.check mmg forum..mt-pharmaceuticals for the posts...the reason i asked was that another hyip that is apparently going strong is americanidolhyip.com and it is one of the ones listed as the same ip address as mt-pharmaceuticals and also uses the same method of having 5 or 6 cheerleaders ..(all knew to the forum) whjom are constantly pushing the program keeping the thread at top and sayimng how they get paid over and over..( obviously to suck in new investors whom will lose their money...sorry for long post..but how can you find out if its the same person

Here is a list of all the HYIPs on that server:

Website
www.americanidolhyip.com
www.extremefunds.com
www.eyeonhyip.com
www.futuramahyip.com
www.investcorpltd.com
www.profitdollar.com
www.uscheckingaccount.com
www.endlesshyip.com
www.goldenluxuryhyip.com
www.gratiafunds.com
www.losthyip.com
www.prestigehyip.com
www.tribalhyip.com
Logged

coco
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 5
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to coco

« Reply #17 on: May 08, 2006, 02:00:24 PM »

yep thats them...one company site is gone and mt-pharmacueticals was moved..so is there a way to confirm that these are from the same person
Logged
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +32/-21

Posts: 35137
1285.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Curt Crowley

WWW Email
« Reply #18 on: May 08, 2006, 03:15:08 PM »

yep thats them...one company site is gone and mt-pharmacueticals was moved..so is there a way to confirm that these are from the same person

With the info we can prove that they are on the same server.  All registered about the same time.  There is no hosting company at the DNS domain name.

The proof is in what we can prove!
Logged

kakarukeys
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +8/-2

Posts: 666
952.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to kakarukeys

Abandon all hope ye who entered here - Dante


WWW Email
« Reply #19 on: May 09, 2006, 12:24:47 PM »

yep thats them...one company site is gone and mt-pharmacueticals was moved..so is there a way to confirm that these are from the same person

I can suggest a few ways:

(1) Try to shut down one website. Do the others go down as well?
(2) Trace the IP's of the admins (using Tool #13), do they agree?
(3) Check the registration times of the cheerleaders' forum names are they the same?
(4) Check the websites' template, do they use the same template?
Logged

Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +32/-21

Posts: 35137
1285.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Curt Crowley

WWW Email
« Reply #20 on: May 09, 2006, 12:45:10 PM »

yep thats them...one company site is gone and mt-pharmacueticals was moved..so is there a way to confirm that these are from the same person

I can suggest a few ways:

(1) Try to shut down one website. Do the others go down as well?
(2) Trace the IP's of the admins (using Tool #13), do they agree?
(3) Check the registration times of the cheerleaders' forum names are they the same?
(4) Check the websites' template, do they use the same template?


Using the same script for the program is another way to tell.
Logged

Divine
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 9
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Divine

« Reply #21 on: July 13, 2006, 05:07:19 PM »

I would like to know about UK-REINVEST.COM.  Their largest plan is $2500.00 USD at 6% per day for 35 days.  I have seen alot of posts, 7 or 8 saying that they are paying.  I sent email asking if they compound, was sent back an email saying they would do it manually for me as feature wasn't on the site as of yet.  Which I then replied the amount if 100% compounded daily for 35 days at 6% would be about $16, 700.00 or something very close to that.  They then made some excuse about not calculating that way.  I also asked if they were afraid of big payouts, I got no response as of yet.  Thanks
Logged
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +32/-21

Posts: 35137
1285.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Curt Crowley

WWW Email
« Reply #22 on: July 13, 2006, 09:22:43 PM »

I would like to know about UK-REINVEST.COM.  Their largest plan is $2500.00 USD at 6% per day for 35 days.  I have seen alot of posts, 7 or 8 saying that they are paying.  I sent email asking if they compound, was sent back an email saying they would do it manually for me as feature wasn't on the site as of yet.  Which I then replied the amount if 100% compounded daily for 35 days at 6% would be about $16, 700.00 or something very close to that.  They then made some excuse about not calculating that way.  I also asked if they were afraid of big payouts, I got no response as of yet.  Thanks

With a name like uk-reinvest.com you think they would welcome compounding! LOL

Anyway...Are they a registered Broker in the U.S.?
Logged

Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.5 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!


Google visited last this page November 11, 2008, 03:26:48 AM