Ponzi Scams Forum
November 23, 2008, 07:07:04 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: SolidInvestment Losses estimated over $250 Million
 
   Home   Help Search Shop Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Send this topic  |  Print  
Author Topic: Post the AutoSurfs you want me to check out here!  (Read 1658 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +32/-21

Posts: 35137
1285.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Curt Crowley

WWW Email
« on: March 08, 2006, 01:43:15 PM »

Post in a new thread for each of the AutoSurfs you want to be checked out or that has taken your money.

I.E. 12DailyPro Topic, AleinTrust Topic, etc.
« Last Edit: March 10, 2006, 03:54:46 PM by Curt Crowley » Report to moderator   Logged

azaliayogya
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 2
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to azaliayogya

« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2006, 05:49:56 AM »

please check this site : it's good or badd
http://solidinvestment.com/

thank's
Report to moderator   Logged
Azalia
Guest


Email
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2006, 06:01:37 AM »

Please check THis site too
http://tingerinvest.com

my friend has invest in this site, i worry if he get scams from this site

i'm sorry if my english language not good
i'm from indonesian
Report to moderator   Logged
Curt Crowley
Scammers Beware
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +32/-21

Posts: 35137
1285.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Curt Crowley

WWW Email
« Reply #3 on: March 15, 2006, 07:53:19 PM »

Please check THis site too
http://tingerinvest.com

my friend has invest in this site, i worry if he get scams from this site

i'm sorry if my english language not good
i'm from indonesian

I have checked into them, they maybe paying at this time but in the U.S. they are running an Illegal Ponzi
Report to moderator   Logged

Syahrun Nahar
Guest


Email
« Reply #4 on: April 03, 2006, 01:12:39 AM »

Please check this site:

http://www.2dollarsurf.com
Report to moderator   Logged
Jason
Guest


Email
« Reply #5 on: May 05, 2006, 01:45:07 AM »

www.24dailypro.com
Report to moderator   Logged
Lupex
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Posts: 2
0.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to Lupex

Email
« Reply #6 on: May 10, 2006, 10:01:55 AM »

Please chek out this auto surf :
http://www.compactsurfing.com

it look interesting, his office is in panama, and he has registered in panama.

"Registered in Panama under Company No 17452 . Registered office: The Century Tower 20th Floor, Suite 2007 Avenida Ricardo J. Alfaro Panama City.
None of the information contained in this website constitutes, nor should be construed as Financial Advice. "



Edit By Admin:
No Referral Info Please
« Last Edit: May 25, 2006, 10:57:31 PM by Curt Crowley » Report to moderator   Logged
kenji
Guest


Email
« Reply #7 on: July 17, 2006, 12:36:39 AM »

Hi, can you please check out www.12by12daily.net

It seem a ponzi to me. Just like 12dailypro.com

thanks
Report to moderator   Logged
kakarukeys
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +8/-2

Posts: 666
952.00 credits

View Inventory
Send Money to kakarukeys

Abandon all hope ye who entered here - Dante


WWW Email
« Reply #8 on: July 17, 2006, 09:06:12 PM »

Hi, can you please check out www.12by12daily.net

It seem a ponzi to me. Just like 12dailypro.com

thanks

Check the Scam Database
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r106908-.html
Report to moderator   Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Send this topic  |  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.5 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!


Google visited last this page October 29, 2008, 02:31:58 PM